side menu icon
Girl Scout Shop

Shop

To make sure your Girl Scout is prepared, there are many ways you can shop for Girl Scout uniforms, recognitions, gifts and more. Visit our retail shop locations at A Place for Girls in Chesapeake and the Peninsula Shop in Williamsburg, or order online.

home_32

Shop Locations and Hours

Chesapeake Retail Shop
location_32

Chesapeake Retail Shop (at A Place for Girls)
912 Cedar Road Chesapeake, VA 23322

phone_32

Phone number
Direct: 757-548-0933

clock_32

All customers must wear a mask while visiting the shop.
Chesapeake Retail Shop hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. and Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. the first Saturday of every month, unless it is a holiday weekend.

Holiday Closings:
December 24 – January 2

Peninsula Shop (at Camp Skimino)

Schedule for remainder 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Schedule for 2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, February 5, 2022 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 5, 2022 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, April 2, 2022 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 7, 2022 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 10 am.. To 5 p.m.

JULY - CLOSED FOR CAMP

AUGUST - CLOSED FOR CAMP

Saturday, September 3, 2022 10 a.m. to 2 p.m

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Essentials Guide 2021

Essentials Guide

Discover all you’ll need for your next adventure!
Program Materials • Official Apparel & Uniforms • Badges, Awards & More

Download PDF

Shop Specials

December 1, 8, 15, 22: Discount Wednesdays!

Pick a candy cane at checkout and receive a 10% or 15% discount off the entire purchase. May not be combined with any other offer.

New Arrivals

  • Girl Scout Hoodie (Girl and Adult): $35
  • Selling Cookies, Chasing Dreams Hoodie (Girl and Adult): $35
  • GSCCC Beanie Hat with a detachable pom (Black, Gray and Cream): $20
  • GSCCC Shop Gift Certificates: any denomination

Activity Fun Patches

Stocking Stuffers

  • Charm Bracelets
  • Girl Scout Pencils
  • Jewelry
  • Cookie Jar Ornament

Girl Scout Cookie Program—Are you ready?

  • Tablecloths
  • Money Pouch
  • Buttons
  • Cookie Cart
  • Yard Sale Sign
  • Sandwich Board Sign
  • Booth in a Bag

Product Spotlights

Show your Girl Scout spirit wherever you go!

Selling Cookies, Chasing Dreams Hoodie | $35 Each
Girl Scout Cookie™ season gear is here!

Girl Scout Cookie Season

Girl Scout Cookie Program Money Pouch
Are you ready for cookie season? We have everything you need for marketing and more.

Girl Scouts Salutes The Military Child T-Shirt


Girl Scout Hoodie | $35 Each
Shine on with this sleek, silvery design!

Girl Scout Beanie Hat with a detachable pom

Beanie Hat | $20 Each
Available in Cream (shown), Gray, or Black, with a detachable pom.

Email shop@gsccc.org to place your order(s)!