Discover Girl Scouts
side menu icon
Girl Scout completing a STEM activity

Discover Girl Scouts

These are unprecedented times, and we know families like yours are looking for ways to bring optimism, joy, and purpose to each day during the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. We hope that you will consider joining Girl Scouts now and find how girls can begin to be leaders through creative ways through virtual and at home programs. We are currently starting new troops and welcoming girls to existing troops, many of which are doing awesome virtual activities that are helping girls build courage, confidence and character.  

We are excited to connect with you about joining whenever you are ready, and we are holding Discover Girl Scout webinars regularly to help you learn how to get started.  We even have a Discover Girl Scout series for NEW members to help them start the fun.  Sign up for a Discover Girl Scouts webinar today! 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020

clock_32

Busy schedule? No worries. Complete the form below to get started and we'll be in touch with more information about our organization and programs so you can learn more about how Girl Scouts can support your girl.

Tell Me More About Girl Scouts

*
*
*
*
*