side menu icon

Event List

APRIL 2017
 


image description unavailable
Spring Town Hall Meeting

Date: Mon Apr 24, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: First Christian Church

Spring Town Hall Hampton

image description unavailable
Spring Town Hall Meeting

Date: Thu Apr 27, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: St. Andrews by the Sea Episcopal Church

Spring Town Hall Nags Head

image description unavailable
Girl Fest

Date: Sat Apr 29, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Military Aviation Museum

Girl Fest at Military Aviation Museum

MAY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Spring Town Hall Meeting

Date: Wed May 03, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pelican Pointe Clubhouse

Spring Town Hall Elizabeth City

image description unavailable
Spring Town Hall Meeting

Date: Thu May 04, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: A Place for Girls

Spring Town Hall Chesapeake

image description unavailable
Strong Girls

Date: Sat May 06, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Eastern Virginia Medical School

Strong Girls

image description unavailable
Math and Movement

Date: Sun May 07, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: A Place for Girls

Math and Movement

image description unavailable
Spring Town Hall Meeting

Date: Mon May 08, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Kings Grant Presbyterian Church - Fellowship Hall

Spring Town Hall Virginia Beach

image description unavailable
GEICO Car Care Clinics

Date: Tue May 16, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Elite Body Shop

GEICO Car Care Clinics

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Night with the Tides - Game

Date: Fri May 19, 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Harbor Park

Girl Scout Night with the Tides - Game

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Night with the Tides - Overnight

Date: Fri May 19, 10:00 PM - Sat May 20, 7:00 AM

Location: Harbor Park

Girl Scout Night with the Tides - Overnight

image description unavailable
STEM Fun Day

Date: Sat May 20, 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Jennette’s Pier

STEM Fun Day

image description unavailable
Pungo Strawberry Festival Parade

Date: Sat May 27, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Virginia Beach, VA

Strawberry Festival Parade

JUNE 2017
 


image description unavailable
Go for Gold Workshop

Date: Sat Jun 24, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: First Christian Church

Gold Workshop First Christian

AUGUST 2017
 


image description unavailable
Go for Gold Workshop

Date: Sat Aug 12, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: First Christian Church

Gold Workshop First Christian

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Go for Gold Workshop

Date: Sun Oct 29, 2:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Elizabeth City Field Center

Gold Workshop Elizabeth City