side menu icon

Event List

MARCH 2017
 


image description unavailable
Women's History Month

Date: Wed Mar 01, 12:00 AM - Fri Mar 31, 11:59 PM

Location: Council-wide

Women's History Month

image description unavailable
Envision Lead Grow Entrepreneur Workshop

Date: Sat Mar 25, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: A Place for Girls

Envision Lead Grow Entrepreneur Workshop

image description unavailable
Mason Bee House - Take Action!

Date: Sat Mar 25, 10:45 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: BASF

Mason Bee House

image description unavailable
Samoa Soiree

Date: Sat Mar 25, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Half Moone Cruise & Celebration Center

9th Annual Samoa Soiree

image description unavailable
Go for Gold Workshop

Date: Sun Mar 26, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: A Place for Girls

Go for Gold Workshop - APFG

image description unavailable
ABCs of Bullying at Globetrotter Night

Date: Sun Mar 26, 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Old Dominion University, Ted Constant Center

ABCs of Bullying at Globetrotter Night

APRIL 2017
 


image description unavailable
Amazing Photo Race

Date: Sat Apr 01, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Red Wing Park

Amazing Photo Race

image description unavailable
Outdoor Art Experience

Date: Sun Apr 02, 12:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Location: Norfolk Botanical Garden

Outdoor Art Experience

image description unavailable
Cookies on Ice

Date: Sat Apr 08, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Norfolk Scope Arena

Cookies on Ice

image description unavailable
International Girls Day Out

Date: Sun Apr 09, 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Old Dominion University (ODU) Webb Center

International Girls Day Out

image description unavailable
Spring Break Backyard Bash at Camp Outback

Date: Mon Apr 10, 8:30 AM - Fri Apr 14, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Outback (at A Place for Girls)

Spring Break Backyard Bash

image description unavailable
Spring Caving Trip

Date: Thu Apr 20, 5:30 PM - Sun Apr 23, 4:00 PM

Location: Organ Cave, WV

Spring Caving

image description unavailable
Gear Up for Girl's Golf

Date: Sat Apr 22, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: The First Tee

Girl's Golf

image description unavailable
Archery Facilitator Course

Date: Sun Apr 23, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: Camp Skimino-Norfolk Lodge

Archery Facilitator Course

image description unavailable
Spring Town Hall Meeting

Date: Wed Apr 26, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: First Christian Church

Spring Town Hall Hampton

image description unavailable
Spring Town Hall Meeting

Date: Thu Apr 27, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: St. Andrews by the Sea Episcopal Church

Spring Town Hall Nags Head

image description unavailable
Girl Fest

Date: Sat Apr 29, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Military Aviation Museum

Girl Fest at Military Aviation Museum

MAY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Spring Town Hall Meeting

Date: Wed May 03, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pelican Pointe Clubhouse

Spring Town Hall Elizabeth City

image description unavailable
Spring Town Hall Meeting

Date: Thu May 04, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: A Place for Girls

Spring Town Hall Chesapeake

image description unavailable
Strong Girls

Date: Sat May 06, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Eastern Virginia Medical School

Strong Girls

image description unavailable
Math and Movement

Date: Sun May 07, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: A Place for Girls

Math and Movement

image description unavailable
GEICO Car Care Clinics

Date: Tue May 16, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Elite Body Shop

GEICO Car Care Clinics

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Night with the Tides - Game

Date: Fri May 19, 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Harbor Park

Girl Scout Night with the Tides - Game

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Night with the Tides - Overnight

Date: Fri May 19, 10:00 PM - Sat May 20, 7:00 AM

Location: Harbor Park

Girl Scout Night with the Tides - Overnight

image description unavailable
STEM Fun Day

Date: Sat May 20, 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Jennette’s Pier

STEM Fun Day