Upcoming Sign-up Events for Girls

Date(s) & Time(s)

Location/Details

Contact

 

CHESAPEAKE, VIRGINIA

 

Tuesday
November 25, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Indian River Library
2320 Old Greenbrier Road
Chesapeake, VA 23325

Mandi Houseman
mandih@gsccc.org
757-410-1484

Wednesday
December 9, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Church of St. Therese
4137 Portsmouth Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Felicia Ford
feliciaf@gsccc.org
757-410-1439

Wednesday
December 10, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

South Norfolk Memorial Library
801 Poindexter St.
Chesapeake, VA 23324

Mandi Houseman
mandih@gsccc.org
757-410-1484

 

NORFOLK, VIRGINIA 

 

Monday
December 8, 2014
6 – 7 p.m. 

Mary D. Pretlow Library Anchor Branch
111 W. Ocean View Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23503

Tesi Strickland
tesis@gsccc.org
757-410-0713

 

SMITHFIELD, VIRGINIA

 

Saturday
November 22, 2014
10 – 11:30 a.m. 

Benns United Methodist Church
14571 Benns Church Blvd.
Smithfield, VA 23430

Jillian Sweetland
jillians@gsccc.org
757-410-0703

 

PENINSULA

 

Tuesday
December 2, 2014
6 p.m. 

Captain John Smith Elementary School
379 Woodland Road
Hampton, VA 23669

Heather Megargee
heatherm@gsccc.org
757-410-0737

Thursday
December 4, 2014
6:30  – 7:30 p.m. 

James River Elementary School Cafeteria
8901 Pocahontas Trail
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Stayce Sedgwick
stayces@gsccc.org
757-410-0742

 

VIRGINIA BEACH, VIRGINIA

 

Thursday
December 11, 2014
6 – 7 p.m. 

Seatack Elementary School
912 S. Birdneck Road
Smithfield, VA 23451

Heather Gilbert
heatherg@gsccc.org
757-548-2702

Saturday
December 13, 2014
10 a.m. 

King's Grant Presbyterian Church
745 Little Neck Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Heather Gilbert
heatherg@gsccc.org
757-548-2702