Upcoming Sign-up Events for Girls

Date(s) & Time(s)

Location/Details

Contact

 

FRANKLIN/SOUTHAMPTON COUNTY, VIRGINIA 

 

October 29, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Walter Cecil Rawls Library
22511 Main St.
Courtland, VA 23837

Mandi Houseman
mandih@gsccc.org
757-410-1484

 

NORFOLK, VIRGINIA 

 

October 24, 2014
6:30 – 8:30 p.m. 

Ocean View VFW Post 3160
111 A View Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23503

Tesi Strickland
tesis@gsccc.org
757-410-0713

 

PENINSULA

 

October 29, 2014
6:30 p.m. 

Main Street Library
110 Main St.
Newport News, VA 23601

Briddie Abreu
briddiea@gsccc.org
757-410-0837

 

VIRGINIA BEACH, VIRGINIA

 

October 24, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Woodstock Elementary School Cafeteria
6016 Providence Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Kim Dial
kimd@gsccc.org
757-410-0965

October 25, 2014
11 a.m. – 5 p.m. 

Bayville Farms
4132 First Court Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Heather Gilbert
heatherg@gsccc.org
757-548-2702

October 27, 2014
6:45 – 8 p.m. 

Point O'View Elementary School
5400 Parliament Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Jacquiline Groves
jacquilineg@gsccc.org
757-410-1369

October 28, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Fairfield Elementary School Cafeteria
5428 Providence Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Kim Dial
kimd@gsccc.org
757-410-0965

October 28, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Three Oaks Elementary School
2201 Elson Green Ave.
Virginia Beach, VA 23456

Heather Gilbert
heatherg@gsccc.org
757-548-2702

October 29, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Windsor Woods Elementary School
233 Presidential Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Jacquiline Groves
jacquilineg@gsccc.org
757-410-1369

October 30, 2014
6:30 – 8 p.m. 

Parkway Elementary School
4180 O'Hare Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23453

Heather Gilbert
heatherg@gsccc.org
757-548-2702

October 30, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Thalia Elementary School Cafeteria
421 Thalia Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Kim Dial
kimd@gsccc.org
757-410-0965

 

NORTH CAROLINA 

 

October 25, 2014
3 – 4:30 p.m. 

October Harvest Party
Merchants Mill Pond - Visitors Center

176 Mill Pond Rd.
Gatesville, NC 27938

Beven Owens
beverlyo@gsccc.org
252-335-2291

October 30, 2014
6 – 7 p.m. 

Mid County Volunteer Fire Department
18135 N.C. Highway 32 N.
Roper, NC 27970

Dawn Wimmer
dawnw@gsccc.org
252-305-8113