Upcoming Sign-up Events for Girls

Date(s) & Time(s)

Location/Details

Contact

 

CHESAPEAKE, VIRGINIA

 

Wednesday
November 5, 2014
6 – 7:30 p.m. 

Chesapeake Central Library
298 Cedar Rd.
Chesapeake, VA 23322

Jillian Sweetland
jillians@gsccc.org
757-410-0703

 

HAYES, VIRGINIA 

 

Friday
November 14, 2014
6 p.m. 

Susanna Wesley United Methodist Church
3900 George Washington Memorial Highway
Hayes, VA 23072

Stayce Sedgwick
stayces@gsccc.org
757-410-0742

 

NORFOLK, VIRGINIA 

 

Monday
November 3, 2014
6 – 7 p.m. 

Mary D. Pretlow Library Anchor Branch
111 W. Ocean View Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23503

Tesi Strickland
tesis@gsccc.org
757-410-0713

Thursday
November 6, 2014
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. 

Ingleside Elementary School
976 Ingleside Drive
Norfolk, VA 23502

Felicia Ford
feliciaf@gsccc.org
757-410-1439

 

PENINSULA

 

Wednesday
November 5, 2014
6 – 8 p.m. 

Blayton Elementary School Cafeteria
800 Jolly Pond
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Stayce Sedgwick
stayces@gsccc.org
757-410-0742

Thursday
November 6, 2014
6:30 p.m. 

Grissom Library
366 DeShazzor Drive
Newport News, VA 23608

Briddie Abreu
briddiea@gsccc.org
757-410-0837

Thursday
November 6, 2014
6:30 p.m. 

James River Elementary School Cafeteria
8901 Pocahontas Trail
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Stayce Sedgwick
stayces@gsccc.org
757-410-0742

Tuesday
November 11, 2014
6 – 8 p.m. 

Matoaka Elementary School
4001 Brick Bat Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Stayce Sedgwick
stayces@gsccc.org
757-410-0742

Thursday
November 13, 2014
6 p.m. 

Wythe Presbyterian Church
151 Robinson Road
Hampton, VA 23661

Heather Megargee
heatherm@gsccc.org
757-410-0737

Tuesday
November 18, 2014
6:30 p.m. 

Magruder Elementary School
700 Peninman Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Stayce Sedgwick
stayces@gsccc.org
757-410-0742

Wednesday
November 19, 2014
6 p.m. 

Clara Byrd Baker Elementary School
3131 Ironbound Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Stayce Sedgwick
stayces@gsccc.org
757-410-0742

 

VIRGINIA BEACH, VIRGINIA

 

Thursday
November 6, 2014
6:45 – 8 p.m. 

Indian Lakes Elementary School
1240 Homestead Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Jacquiline Groves
jacquilineg@gsccc.org
757-410-1369

Thursday
November 6, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

King's Grant Presbyterian Church
745 Little Neck Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Heather Gilbert
heatherg@gsccc.org
757-548-2702

Thursday
November 13, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Kempsville High School
5194 Chief Trail
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Jacquiline Groves
jacquilineg@gsccc.org
757-410-1369

Thursday
November 20, 2014
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

Bayside Middle School
965 Newtown Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23546

Jacquiline Groves
jacquilineg@gsccc.org
757-410-1369