Adult Awards Luncheon

2014 GSCCC Annual Awards Luncheon

Each year, Girl Scouts of the Colonial Coast formally recognizes those Girl Scout adult members whose accomplishments are of such significance that they should be recognized and awarded. Girl Scouts have a formal system for honoring Girl Scout adult members. Awarded recognitions provide the means to acknowledge outstanding service. This year's awards were presented at the Council's Annual Awards Luncheon on March 9 following the Annual Council Meeting.


From left to right:
Buck Harris Award: Girl Scout Cadette Michella
Women of Courage, Confidence and Character: Ariane Aramburo, Rebecca Jaramillo
Dorothy Barber Lifetime Achievement Award: Lila Davis

Thanks Badge II


From left to right: Kathy Bennett, Fiona Crawshaw

Thanks Badge I


From left to right:
Row 1: JoAn Berry, Barbara Davis, Mary Ellen Fentress, Angela Hebert, Christine Holmes,
Row 2: Linda Linke, Susan Ramsland, Cathy Six, Sherri Sliker, and Robin Thomas.
Not Pictured: Bonnie Taylor

Honor Pin 




From left to right:
Row 1: Tanya Agnew, Jessica Adams, Deborah Brown, Dina Crewe, Lisa Fowler, Synnove Hoover
Row 2: Melody Jeffrey, Helen Kattwinkel, Nicole Martinez, Harry Shaffer, Sandra Warren
Row 3: Theresa Wiggs and Amanda Wolfe. Not Pictured: Jana Eggleston

Appreciation Pin

    • Lisa Bass
    • Kathleen Brown
    • Yolanda Butts
    • Mary Ann Chisler
    • Kim Dial
    • Betty Ernst
    • Cathy Graham
    • Betty Haslett
    • Annette Hultin
    • Brandi Morgan
    • Abby Moyer
  • Maria Nissen
  • Tricia Rarick
  • Nancy Toro
  • Kristina Trinkala
  • Christy Verbeck
  • Marie Vesely
  • Angela Ward
  • January Wiegmann
  • Kevin Wilkinson
  • Kimberly Wright


President's Award

Service Unit 690 - Princess Anne, Virginia Beach
Service Unit 709 - West Kempsville, Virginia Beach